August 31, 2017

6:11pm

My brother sits before me, strumming the guitar to some ole’ Creed song… we’re kicking it in the kitchen over some Klondike Bar/coffees… (my own invention! hehehe!) Today was a wet day (rain) but the job we set out to do (install doors) was accomplished (for the most part 🙂 )

Thank You Father for Your goodness to us… we’ve made it home safe and will be doing the Wal-Mart thing soon…

Funny, how I’ve made the subtle transition to ‘Wally World’ regular, from Wal-Mart will undoubtedly be base or is base for Martial Law preparations in America… <head-shaking>. I’m no longer bent on whether they are or not… but rather bent on the relationship between the Father and I…

Thank You Jesus for Your love in dying for us… and caring for us… and equipping us for impending persecutions and miscellaneous tribulations… Lord… help me stand with joy in my heart and praise on my lips even in the fires.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

