August 30, 2017

5:09pm

So, uhhh… was kinda’ spinning circles in the house…walked upstairs…downstairs…upstairs…downstairs…feeling great! but just kinda’ walking around…picking things up…then putting them down… I’ve got just a few moments before rides pulling up to the house…and the newest addition to the house (member) and myself will shuffle out the door…to go to church. Sitting now at the kitchen table- occasionally glancing out the window to see my car parked out in the parking lot while “Don’ Hemi” (youngest bro) text me pictures of his nose that was recently operated on… stitched up and everything!! Not bragging, but brother has been through the Dawg-On ringer…

God, when it comes to renewal, You get the ‘TEN’ , hands down… cause’ I feel like I’ve lived at least, I repeat, at least five lives… and this one, by far, exceeds each of them. You’ve not only revived and renewed me but You’ve substantially increased my desire to have life and be content through and during any and all circumstances… perilous times will come, I’m sure… but we will endure, Lord… without doubt, without fear… You are Our God… Almighty.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

