July 11, 2017

9:47pm

Nope! Your lil’brother (self), has ‘NO’ Chill… I’ve been tampering with my heart, Lord, and others… not intentionally, but intentionally. .. I’m a mess Father, but things are not completely in disarray… just spun off an emotional carousel; up, down, around… feel sick, up, down, around, *hurl*, repeat… unnecessary stress of which I am responsible for creating.

God has repaired every part of my life and given me a new existence… and every few ‘stops’ I’ll pull the over hanging cord and say, “Hol’up Jesus, I’ve gotta’ make this stop real quick.” I get off the figurative bus, and God’s mercy and grace has kept me thus far, but each time there is a consequence, and the spirit says, “I know what you’re going through, but I promise you that you want to, want to, want to, go where I’m (Holy Spirit) taking you.”… and I know it is where I’m purposed… and it’s not that I can not endure, or that I’m having a rotten time, or that I’m even being impatient, or any number of excuses… I’d venture to say that it boils down to me indirectly stating by my actions that, “God, you can no longer have this part of my life… or, you can have it sometimes,” but, ey’, let me be the first to point out that it’s working out, liiiiiike, NOT AT ALL!

Once again, Father, I thank You for the work You’re doing in my heart, helping me not to oppose myself, or lead others astray… thank You for courage, and a desire for You above anything or anybody.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

1 thought on “July 11, 2017”

Leave a Reply

