July 10, 2017

7:59am

Thank You Father God for another beautiful morning… thank You for the F3 group, my home, good health, Your mercy… (that I will never wholly understand) thank You for renewed passion for our relationship… thank You for the deliverance You’ve performed in my life… I was as a dead man, Father… You thought of me that I’d one day have peace, that I may admire the squirrel that’s hopping, scurrying, creeping, sitting, peeking, peering, squinting- across the parking lot… visible from the kitchen window… to admire the stance of the tree in the backyard to enjoy this bacon that’s popping on the stove… the coffee that I’ve carefully brewed, sweetened, and creamed to my liking… thank You for filling my cup, Father, with gratitude, mercy, and grace…

I’m going into probation today, thank You for an opportunity to share your love while I’m there… thank You for the funds I’ve been blessed to have earned to take with me. thank You Father for granting my brother repentance… and bringing him clarity… a change of heart… he’s out in the world.. thank You for giving him a desire for You, that he can no longer elude or refuse. Thank You for Your goodness, and Your faithfulness. As it is written, there is none righteous, no, not one. (Romans 3:10)

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

