July 6, 2017

7:21pm

Thank You Jesus, for warning signs, in Your word, examples in Your word… what have You not included in the gospel? What scenarios, what ignorance, what denial, what hard-headedness, stubbornness, pride, etc? (what has not been covered in the word?) Every walk of life has been covered in Your testaments to the people. Your word is perfect. You haven’t left us naked or alone.

Listening to:

‘I don’t want to go to Heaven if God is not there…” and that’s REAL… there is no heaven without God; noir is there any substantial kind of life here on earth…

So,  a lot of lil’ speedbumps I been hitting lately stemming from those skeletons that helped nourish fears in my life… speaking with one of my counselors the other day, we decided, well, she suggested, and I agreed that writing down these fears and coupling some truths with them is the best thing I can do to be proactive bout’ this… and honestly, it’s been on my heart to do the exercise for a good long while… but it gets put off, put off, put off… This list will include fears I’ve had and fears I have… thank You Lord for revealing the fears I protect and the truths I need to rid myself of them.

To name a few:

 

Fears—–Lies

no one cares about you

you might never be significant or you’re not significant

they ain’t gon like you (you don’t and won’t fit in)

misunderstood

misconceptions

lies-lies-slander!!!sabotage!

they don’t care about you, nothing, or nobody

situation is impossible…

being seen in the image of someone that blatantly doesn’t care about the word of gospel

being viewed as an unbeliever

Leave a Reply

