June 28, 2017

4:40ish P.m.

Shout Out! J.E. I love You Bro…aka Bopete.  I’ll see you in a little while… God bless Your family.. Thank You Jesus for peace in the hearts of all friends and family… thank You for giving us beauty for ashes Lord! You are and forever will be worthy of praise. Thank You for new life in the hearts of Your believers… Thank You for encouraging the heart of all younger brothers Lord… increasing their courage… and the lives You have set for them… 4:45pm

We are heading to church in about an hour and a half… class went well… the hour we spent in the shop was a ‘trying’ one… dunno’ why… things just ran the way they did… some kind of communication misfire… I dunno’… I was more than glad to get out of there, today, though… Tech classes were good… teacher was able to explain to us more about some of the companies in the area that are recruiting reliable workers… pretty stoked about that, I am… if I can manage to find some ‘chill’ I think I’ll be fine… hehehe… I’m still in pursuit of the ‘chill’… Throughout the week, thus far, I’ve accrued a lil’ bit of insight… looking forward to this weekend…. the house’s White Water Escapade we’ll be taking part in…

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

