June 27, 2017

7:03am

Thank You Jesus for the ‘rest’ You’ve granted me… a night of peaceful thought and restoration… Somewhere in a dream, I think mom and I were debating some point or another… *sheesh*–> but I’ve been well rested. Hallelujah!

Dunno’ if I’ve discussed this yet but it’s become exceedingly evident that I’ve got NO ‘CHILL’… not in the sense of being cool, but the ability to ‘relax gainfully’… at least that’s my personal definition… and this will be my target goal for the week… to gain some insight as to how to ‘relax gainfully’ (chill)… somewhere inside of me has been placed a firmly rooted seed of fear, that I rebuke in the name of Jesus, but I do firmly believe that it is the fear that time will be lost and that something will be missed or that something will not be accomplished… I’m not even necessarily trying to escape ‘it’ or ‘put a finger on it’… but I do wanna grow through it. Devotion is to begin shortly… so a review of last weeks studies are in order… Till’ later.. here’s to (glass clink) ‘Relaxing gainfully’.

3:54pm

(Home from work)(Personal Time with the Father)

Thank You Jesus for this process of becoming. 

10:46pm

Yo! I refuse to live in the fear of failing… *psshhh… My God’s arms are wide open…and yea, I fall short, everyday… but this bout’ more than just staying positive… there’s plenty people doing what they can to stay positive, but if that house is built on anything other than truth… then that house is temporary…and yea, my ‘houses’ been shook regularly to help me grasp this, and even today-, I’m understanding that, that’s what’s going to happen- the fears gotta’ be dispelled, the storms are coming, but NO MATTER… it’s for my good… Mold me, shape me, break me, recreate me, raise me… and whatever it takes… thank You for renewed faith and Spirit- taking any fears and help me see’em, and through’em… cause’ that’s all they are and they didn’t come from You… help me to recognize the good thing and desire that far above the wickedness… Help me remain driven, Father… bless my families, friends, and all I meet… and guard my heart against offense Lord… Watch over my enemies Father and if it be pleasing to You, grant them repentance.

Leave a Reply

