June 19, 2017

3:59pm

Reflection: 

Proverbs 19:2– Increase learning, heeding wisdom, instruction… of which the origin is of God… not being so sure myself and own experiences but trusting in God’s will for my life.

Proverbs 19:3– My own wishes/desires, apart from Christ, distorts clarity in the way that has been laid out for me… if I am distraught with my own plans not ‘coming together’, is it not God’s plans that I am distraught with? Is it not God’s plans that are being ever-fulfilled? So if I’m fretting, is it not against the plan He has ordained?

Proverbs 19:19- A man of great wrath shall suffer punishment: for if thou deliver him, yet thou must do it again… (Note: Speak with director bout’ this ‘wrath’ and his thoughts on where it may be generated from… and if it can be addressed in another manner than how I am, currently.)

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

