May 7, 2017

5:32pm

Waiting on momma to come back from restroom… (we’re at the rest area.)

7:37pm

This morning I had the privilege to go to church with mom… Now, I’m home, (Greenville), the house is quiet, and I’ve resolved to write a letter to the church of my adolescence… and really take the time to clearly express the experience of what that was like; and how the God of my youth has truly been revealed in my life… How my eyes have been opened, how my heart has been softened in an ever-increasing manner… the way of the transgressor truly is hard… and I most certainly did not understand, at what, or why I did stumble… today, my head is clearing, today, the light shines brighter… the light not only is shining, but shining through… my heart is being ‘tugged’, not only to share Christ but even to write letters, postcards specifically… and the key to that is going to be to make them ‘things’ (stationery items) accessible…straight up… accessible, accessible, accessible… that’s so important! Just writing that gives me encouragement… Prolly’ spend the next few weeks developing the idea of accessibility through conscious thought… Mannn!! I’m digg’in what God’s doing. Thank You Lord… from:

Your son.

Leave a Reply

