April 28, 2017

6:13pm

See her Father?

You do;

I know.

Desire is present,

calling me as an old friend,

renewed

restored.

May I go?

I cannot go.

Can I say?

If but one word?

Look forward my son,

I am with you–

Your voice is heard

when you do pray.

Just a while

after now

the preparations are being made

sure

Where I AM

there she will be

Abide in me

without detour

Tarry a while

My son

and every good gift

I will bring.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

