April 25, 2017

9:05pm

     I’ma tell it like this… Father… I saw that man’s (boy) face in the congregation… he was hurt… I could see it, that he knew about what I was saying ‘up there’ tonight… I stood in front of the congregation and shared the goodness God has showed me… in hind-sight I’ve determined I ought to have prayed with the young man… God is leading me by the hand and it’s like I was unsure of what might be said or done… and in those final moments the Spirit led me into a calm that had an undercurrent of intensity… even now, the enemy condemns me and accuses me, saying, ” You did not say this,” “You didn’t do this“… Get behind me satan in the name of Jesus of Nazareth… No man knows the hour or the day that Christ will come for the church, but I thank our Father who is in Heaven that I was granted another opportunity to share the gospel of His Son… Lord… You are worthy of our praise… still… my hands and thoughts regarding those things which were done tonight… and comforting my heart/mind in all that is to come… not that I’d think highly of myself… but that I’d forever stand behind Your glory and attribute to You every aspect/detail of my life… Glorify thy name… forever be magnified.

Leave a Reply

