April 21, 2017

8:09pm

     Tonight, it is I and the newest additions to the house… we are watching movies, eating burritos…Taking in the sights and sounds of the resources God has afforded us. This ain’t about us… Christ died, that we would be saved, at the instruction of the Father… the message doesn’t change… I owe You everything Father.

9:52pm

     Grace, mercy, hope, endure, joy, faith everlasting… Have mercy on us Father… keep us Father… we get distracted… I get distracted… but You love us Lord… I would not that I should be so easily deceived… mistakes are part of the journey Father, but thank You for keeping and guarding me from willful sin… I hate it, Lord.

     Remind me, in my stumbling, of my first love… drawing me out of disaster and destruction that I may keep the faith. Thank You Lord for covering my family, my brothers that live here, and leading me in life from vanity, the pride of life slothfulness…etc… helping me to abstain from all appearance of evil.

Leave a Reply

