April 16, 2017

12:48pm

     Good afternoon…home from church… everything appeared to have gone well… the weather report is playing on my AM/FM radio… I’ve grown accustomed to listening to it in the past three days. My new bedroom is super quiet at night…

     I’ve also begun to leave my light on until my body is absolutely ‘whooped’ and ready to go to sleep… my belief is that the Father has led me to do as much… if I cut the light off my mind is more apt to roam, and detect remnants of various ramblings beyond these walls… from “the street”, to be more specific…

     Yes, I’m a new creature and Christ will allow no more of a burden than I can bare… but I’m far form exempt or immune from being tempted. Thank You Father for instilling it in me to be obedient… thank You for direction, favor, clarity, and lowliness of mind.. thank You for helping me not to be lifted up.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

