April 10, 2017

9:23pm

     I’ve been blessed to receive the ‘RA’ (residential adviser) position in the house…Prepp’in some burgers, right now… ready to go sit down… from 4pm until 8:30pm. I’ve been moving my room from upstairs to downstairs… I’m somewhat tired now.

9:48pm

     Got the burgers out of the way and I’m just *wore out*… watching this guy named Tucker Carlson (Fox News)… I imagine there’s many people that hate this guy… My housemate has just informed me that ‘Tuck’ is not a Christian… and the guy is discussing the decline off ‘Euro-Christianity.’ … and the ‘rise of Islam’…… Movies… I watch movies…but I don’t do to much t.v. outside of ‘peaking’ at what my bros. are watching… I mean, staying informed is one thing, but I certainly understand the abuse and damage that can be incurred due to careless t.v. watching. The day has been great, but also long… I was given two opportunities to share testimony… it truly is a blessing to be used by the Father… He has sustained me and I’m sooo grateful for that because I was called upon this morning, I was ‘locked-in’ and prompt in my response to the request to share and that is the liberty of God.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

