April 7, 2017

10:47 pm

     Thank you Jesus for keeping Your sons and daughter’s today… keeping our hearts and minds stayed on You…

     Here we are…in the living room. The ‘Masters’ are on t.v., but I don’t watch gold so much… Never, actually… listening to my roommate tell me about an incident from the past concerning his grandfather and Alzheimer’s condition…

     We’ve spent the evening fishing, I reached out to dad, mom called me… things are still developing themselves… God is working on my heart… I know that, for sure… and if everything was perfect everyday– then who needs heaven? ………nah…..(that ain’t right)…. seriously…. I know God hears me… my heart, my mind, my thoughts, my insecurities, my trials, and they are engineered to enable me to draw closer to God,  for growth; and to be in God’s will and remain there… that’s my desire… that the road I’m on continues to work in this new manner that He designed, where even my setbacks are geared to propel me that much more toward the Kingdom. Life with Christ is the fulfillment of purpose… to praise Him, share the message… Praise God for instruction and discernment… also for the President, his counselors… May Your glory be revealed Lord, in this life unto the next.

Leave a Reply

