March 30, 2017

11:06AM

     Father God!! You ARE AMAZING!! I’m finished with the task of pressure washing an area where we had paint drip on the sidewalks… and I am overwhelmed and in a state of disbelief considering today to be the official date of my first anniversary! One Year anniversary! For beginning my walk with God (we are talking about–> ‘intentional living’… making my relationship with Christ a priority.) After battling a degree of temptation. I trust in God- spoke to God- clung to Jesus and made my way to sitting down and giving the Lord praise and I was awakened to the whole aspect of how today is also the day I began Journaling… It’s a beautiful thing.

3:12PM

     Wasn’t frett’in bout’ any money! But, hot diggity dog! Lord blessed me to see the day where I done received a raise! MAN!

     God’s been so good to us… won’t be too long before I’ll be able to share my testimony. (CR) I’m not gonna lie… I’ve thought about this moment for a long time. I’ve even weighed out my motives… my motives are to celebrate life… to exalt the King of Kings who is the Restorer of Lives— He is Love… He is Life… and I refuse to stand in my own way when it comes to sharing that He has begotten in me… that is in the revelation of His Son.

2 thoughts on “March 30, 2017”

Leave a Reply

