March 17, 2017

9:03PM

     There’s a ‘bug’ floating around the house… s’like everyone (house) got a little piece of it over-night. Plans to go fishing in the morning…  movie cranking up right now… finally sitting down to eat…. all other drivers are out of town… which put me in the driver-seat… the day was good… went ove3r to center today–> spoke to a class of guys–> shared with them the joy that has grown within me, serving the Lord… sharing with them how worthy He is of our testimonies. God been good to us, the song doesn’t change… it doesn’t flinch… in the rain–> God is worthy of praise… in the sunshine… He is worthy… in times of Peace, He is worthy of our praise in war He is worthy of our praise… solidify me Lord… plant me on solid ground… mold me and shape me Lord, use me, You’ve sustained me. This mornings venture to the courthouse was a blessing Lord–> we got in, we got out, and there was no doubt Your hand balanced the whole matter. The relations experienced with the P.O., the whole tone of circumstance, and atmosphere surrounding the case, was a divine experience for me, Father… thank You.

     Thank You for watching over my family and my ‘housemates’ who are out of town this weekend.

Leave a Reply

