March 13, 2017

10:12PM

     Thank you Jesus for the recovery you have wrought in my ‘Boompa”… he is still at the hospital, but I was able to speak with him this evening… time has seriously flown since 9PM… I was yip-yapp’in on the phone… but I spoke to him around 9:15pm… first time I’ve ever prayed with him… he sounded good–>>real good… he was bummed out about having to go to a ‘rehab’ of sorts where his therapy will be supervised. I was a ‘whole’ lot more excited for that for him than he was… I just want a solid recovery for him.. there is no need for him to rush this… Listening to United Pursuit and bang’in some Stephen the Levite behind that… dunno’ anyone else who does ‘floats'(icecream/soda), anymore, but I’m not ashamed… I got a chocolate vanilla swirl working right now, with some Pepsi… Pops said he was gonna cal me in a lil’bit, I told him I’d sit up… maybe get some time in, reading… matter of fact, that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

Note to Self: Today was Nana and Boompa’s anniversary.

  • Don’t forget about March… (sometimes the easiest way for me to remember anything is to write it down.)
Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

