March 10, 2017

12:25 PM

     Class beginning in T-5 Minutes… (not sure what ‘t’ stands for)… myself and another pupil are discussing things we would like to review and learn… before arriving to class we stopped at a gas station, I was standing in line and noticed a girl –>> I couldn’t help but notice… she had some kind of condition– she was not eating… or something… her condition appeared severe… (Class Begins)

     She was very slender– I left the store, got out of line and dipped to the van. So I am sitting in van when she comes out of store and gets in her car. I wasn’t going to say or do anything, but I did… I got out of van- went straight up to her window –> the window was down–>> and said to her that I loved her–>> twice I told her–>> then, I looked in her eyes–>> I told her Jesus loved her… I told her to have a good week… she kept saying– ‘thank you’–> I wasn’t and got back in van and felt some tears ‘swelling’ and I felt- not well– at all — worried that I didn’t say what I should of or that she would not receive it, or that she’d think a number of things that… basically, mixed emotions– the goal was to let her know she was loved… Before I told her I loved her- I also told her, ” I don’t know your situation and it’s none of my business, but I just ant to tell you I love you, I love you, and Jesus loves you, have a good week…” I don’t wanna keep playing it over, but that’s what happened… I’m going out with mentor-, so I’m definitely going to talk with him about it… (not a whole lot else going on tonight) Just relaxing, bout’ to hook some baked fish up and go watch a movie… spent the afternoon riding bikes downtown–> that was more than ‘alright’ –> it was peaceful yet active, beautiful and vibrant… just to say ‘Yo, we gonna go do this’… and go do it… to have that liberty… no cigarettes, no alcohol, no bull-crap… Just breathing in His presence in our lives… those meditations keep life worth living. His life makes life worth living.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

2 thoughts on “March 10, 2017”

Leave a Reply

