March 8, 2017

9:19PM

     Thank you Lord for fried mushrooms and peace of mind… one of my ‘homies’, literally ‘bro that lives with me’ hooked the mushrooms up for me… used to be them other ‘shrooms’, but nothing psychoactive bout’ these less’ you talking bout’ that ecstasy that sets my taste buds spinning into a ‘piranhic’ frenzy. Ha!

     Today went well, even with the visit to the P.O.’s office. Stipulations of probation were modified–>> payments are needed, they want their money… they will get it, but due to the parameters of my current status with H.O.H– they gon’ have to sit tight… they don’t like the fact I’ve been making money… but shooting them ‘zero’ cash… understood… today, we set up an agreement (word of mouth) that I’d be bringing them ‘something’ from here on out… which is no small commitment– be it five dollars or five hundred dollars. The cash will be there… God is good and I am not worried… I trust… grateful to wake-up this morning… thankful for tonight, for God’s faithfulness… for tonight’s devotion. (Men’s group), For the shower I’m bout’ to take, for clean water, clothes, resources, and stuffed jalapenos. Thank you for the Light and Life, Jesus.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

