March 4, 2017

9:53PM

     Dad told me about a ‘fight'(boxing), that would be coming on tonight. Sposed’ to be a big fight– a good fight… I’m stoked… glad my dad clued me in…

     This morning our whole house minus one, made a hike up ‘Table Rock’ which my housemates described as a ‘shelf’/’peak’/’mountainous range’. The trip was beautiful… everyone made it up safe and down safe.

     My brother’s birthday was today. I wanted to be there (Columbia, SC (home)), but more importantly I want to be an encouragement to him(brother), which I’ve been doing to the best of my abilities. God’s been good to all off us (family). I was able to talk to him, which was cool… *Chatterbox* in my head tries to tell me that there ain’t no point sometimes… like, he’s not listening… but, the kind of love that is Christ, is an overflowing, relentless, passionate, consuming fire. There is a point, and the love finds a way into the crevice of the heart.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

