March 2, 2017

9:31PM

     Talking to dad about ‘family matters’, how my brothers are doing, love them, and miss them– they are doing well– there’s some concerns and stuff, but they will be great– they are doing great… really… for real for real… Gotta’ be watching my own footing… definitely been ‘hazy’… devoting way more attention to unnecessary interest… women, pleasure, materialistic ‘crap’… I’m not freak’in–>> I’m just wary- ya’know?! So I’m reeling it in, is all. I’m not worthy.. God is worthy… God is good… He is faithful ALWAYS…

9:52PM

     Still talking with dad…he’s telling me about the ‘money shift’ working at DJJ… talking/interacting with the kids… back in the 90’s –>> we were discussing how’psych’ and other institutions use medications on kids… we are incredibly ‘biased’–>>hate it, hate it, hate it… see, I seen that ‘junk’ from the inside–>> jail, DJJ, Psych Wards, hospitals, and all that–>>Praise God! We are done with all that… but I seen plenty– that is not, is not, is not as it should be… it’s sad to think about–>> sad ain’t even the word… it’s an unspeakable evil… (my head is shaking).

-Gratitude- gratitude-gratitude.. that’s what dad’s working to instill in my brothers. Gratitude is the truly a gift… truly… embrace the gift… embrace the gift, self…. Thank you, Father.

Quick Note::

“You will run till’ you turn blue- trying to do what you can’t do.” –Corwin Hemingway Sr.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

