February 28, 2017

9:05PM

     Last night of February… watching a lil’bit of t.v., not sure if it’s watching me … eggs at my local “Wally-World” go 60 for like two dollars… ain’t nothing alright with that–>so I don’t buy’em any more… all kinds of rumors and such online–>> used to get ‘mega’ bogged down- with all that– but the focus is Christ–>> not the fear… as much as those principalities would promote nations/societies to believe that they rule and control everything–>> they don’t … they run to the end of the chain and bark, but in the scheme of eternity–>> they hold no power–>> they are of their father the devil and his eternity will be spent in judgement–>> flames and darkness… (ear itch–>> going to grab q-tip) Caught my self-slipping this evening- I was stuck in youtube for bout’ 30-45 min. went from searching songs to curiosity bout’ a video that came up regarding wal-mart… then, was watching some crazy performance beyonce’ had put on… she was pregnant in the performance… and it looked very anti-Christ, it was not good… and I was watching, watching, watching, and it dawned on me- Yo! Wake up! This is evil, and there is no justification to be watching this… my housemate was on computer next to me listening to some worship music… and I said “self”–>> you gotta get on thru, this ain’t right, go shower, go eat, go bless someone. So I logged off, showered, cooked some eggs and bacon and bagel and hit up my momma, my aunt, and text an old-friend (she’s a she–> in recovery) and told her to be encouraged. That was that and I got me some peace in this room that I’ve settled in to watch a lil’ t.v.

     God, You’ve certainly been good to me, my family… watch over my enemies and draw all men to You Father, Amen.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

