February 27, 2017

9:17PM

     Thank you Lord for restoration… thank you for Your plans for my life… I can not yet see afar, but I believe in it’s beauty… I believe in Your glory in my life… But, that belief in Your glory is set down occasionally that I may look back to get a piece of “what”??? I ask myself… can’t get ahead if I’m looking for that familiarity… in *ughblahkabbas~~~~* and other undecipherable exclamations… I want to want what You want Lord, but this thang got me stubborn like I need to be attached at the hip with what ‘was’ and is not… as usual this hip has got a woman attached to it, but that just it… she is not being a woman… IS NOT!… IS NOT… IS NOT— and as much as I’m devoting this time and attention to what I’m doing… to the life I’ve been called to… I mean… dang!!! I’m worth it! Yo! Self!! You are worth it! I need you to stay focused… I know you are somewhat fidgety at times, but I need you to stay put… and trust in the BOSS! He said He will keep you… He said to trust Him… lean on Him… I need you fully invested ‘Self’–> let’s get ‘all the way’ in… there is more… it does get better… Christ is King, and you are His Son by the blood of His Son… don’t doubt that… keep that… the Lord He is faithful.

*Wait on the Lord– by S.O.*

3 thoughts on “February 27, 2017”

  1. “belief in Your glory is set down occasionally that I may look back to get a piece of “what”???”

    that’s the question we should all ask ourselves. it’s a good question when we get off track. that question made me ‘check’ my motives for today.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

