February 9, 2017

9:50PM

     Father, bottom-line.. You’re just being tooo good to us Father… the longer I walk with you Jesus… the more you reveal to me Father… the more You bring me to acknowledge You and Your faithfulness Father… You bring me before kings and princes… to You proclaim Your name… You bring me home safe… You grant me peace… You permit my existence… You sustain, cultivate, and end relationships– healthy and unhealthy… Those things that can seem so small, Lord, You reveal to me, beyond ALL doubt that, ‘Yea that’s Me’, and ‘that was ME too.’ (Meaning You) In the knowledge/realization of You in every aspect of life, I am overjoyed– knowing of You and KNOWING You are two completely different things… one will not bring about life change (of their own volition) any more than a *stop sign* can change it’s meaning to ‘go’.

      Sitting in this beautiful home–>> with the brothers God delivered me too… not living under any pressure other than to Grow in Christ, share the gospel, live as Christ did… in my own strength it’s impossible but it’s become more clear than ever that the Holy Ghost is with me… and I am not alone.

Leave a Reply

