February 8, 2017

9:05PM

Yeah, so beginning of day was ‘monumental’, straight up! Got pulled by superiors to give my testimony to the board of directors to our organization… I’ve… told everyone sine– when they ask how it was… I tell’em it was like jumping out a plane… The opportunity was one i would not have myself to take for granted… God saw fit to position me there today… in ‘that’ conference room… the event wasn’t monumental in that “Look, what I did” type way… the atmosphere… the look in the people’s eyes.. the feedback… all that ws unseen/yet present… the opportunity to live out my purpose… to fulfill that which I am… that was what was beautiful… to tell others what Christ is doing in my life… in giving me a heart for others… in delivering me from self-gratification to serving others… building others up… continuing to help me ‘break’ into perfection… He is steadily refining, breaking, molding…

     Toward the end of day I got out of the way… wasn’t able to make it to a group I favor very much, at church… I was definitely a little distraught about that and said some things I shouldn’t have regarding an individual.. Lord forgive me… I repent… it was certainly wicked and fire does not quench a fire… thank you for peace in that matter… thank you for growth… my new roommate and thank you for your hand in  our lives… helping me to walk in a manner that inspires my brothers… drawing them to you.

Leave a Reply

