February 2, 2017

10:21 PM

     Listening to my ‘feel good’ music, (instrumentals), thinking bout’ my first place which will manifest in the next few months… if that’s God’s plan… dunno’ what I’ll be doing… I am fairly sure there will be a choice to make, though–>> not speaking of a ‘right or wrong’ decision, but a good/great type of decision… that decision where you can settle or keep pushing… neither decision being one that will bring damnation,  so to speak… moving on… the day ran smoothly… we’ve been working on the same house in a very relaxed manner… learning, doing, and re-doing. Its certainly been an experience… actually, I’ve been growing to communicate much better with my instructors… they’ve told me so. This is a plus… for real… it’s not that i was not dependable, it’s the patience I would lose for them not viewing me as such, in the beginning… tempers still run high sometimes, but we’ve all come to accept that we all want the same things in our relationship; for the student to excel and be a monument for Christ in and out of the workplace. After work we went to credit union. I’ve gotta’ tighten up in the financial department… not hurting for anything, but I can certainly do better… seems small now, but it will all have been worth it, later. Seen my bros  wife tonight at CR… her sister came with her… kicked it with them for dinner… and I could not help but notice how pretty *Sister’s name here* is. Didn’t step out of bounds, though, shed have made it real easy.. Focus is where it’s at… I thank God for helping me to recognize boundaries and High Risk Situations. I see beautiful women all the time… with the new found life it’s automatic almost to want to jump back into a relationship or some sort… NOT this guy… been there and done that… It’s not time… and when it is, I’ll know–> matter of fact, I believe that certain person and myself will know. Thank you Lord for being my hearts desire and her hearts desire, whoever and wherever she is right now, Father, may her heart draw nigh to you.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

