February 1, 2017

9:41pm

     Watching this riot on CNN live… seriously sad to watch… my roommate was watching the coverage, and I sat down to eat my freshly cooked eggs and bacon. My ear is seriously throbbing, (had a humungous pimple on the inside of my ear, kept me up 1/2 the night last night.) and that’s the largest of my issues right now… now I’m sitting on the couch watching FOX News… there was some demonstrators who were disgruntled by the ‘speaker’ (Milo Eunopolis?)… there were fires set… the police haven’t gotten involved yet… people are literally walking around the campus taking videos with their phones… the police have not yet stepped in… some of the people/protestors had bats… they were just causing mischief and being violent… I don’t care to speak of what I don’t understand, but I must say… to see that kind of chaotic crap is a serious shot the gut… Father, no matter what the future holds for our nation, may my first and utmost allegiance be to You.

1 thought on “February 1, 2017”

Leave a Reply

