January 24, 2017

10:20PM

     Note:      ‘ZERO’ Tolerance, get to bed on time, tomorrow…

*Yes, i’s late… listening to KJV audio… relaxing tension, any and all stress, peace, peace, peace… Lord bring those things to the surface that I am holding resentment toward or holding back forgiveness from. All day certain knots arose concerning things that don’t even concern what is going on right now, right here, and my life… things I’ve no control over… re-focus, re-group… come too far… pshhh… so much to be thankful for … went in today and showcased the song, that was a humbling experience… the two ladies were ‘not ready’ for what met heir ears today… one of them asked me to do a *rough cut* video to show their director; which is great… the song went good… I was a lil’ anxious… I dunno’ why…. Ms. *counselor name here* told me that once she shows the video she thinks the director would definitely be down with getting a more professional video cut to put out to social media… I love what god has blessed me with… and I know this ain’t all for no reason. End of story.

Things I Need to Do:

*Get up at 5:30AM

*Allow teachers to teach… and not allow what/how they speak to offend me in a way that frustrates me… knowing they are helping because they care and they want to see me succeed.

*Rough-Cut Video

*Get Mom’s gift mailed-out.

*Pick up on *Remembering Verse (Bible)*  NO EXCUSE

     Thank you Lord for humility and helping me top be compassionate toward others not seeking to solve matters through violence. (Wisdom) all her ways are ways of pleasantness, and all her paths are peace.

Leave a Reply

