January 22, 2017

7:55AM

Waiting for the ride to arrive-

still balancing between the waves and the tide

Rest and awakening

lil’choppy

breathe in my lungs– head clear

clouds dissipating from a dream state

I did little to create

trust in the Master- Navigator

for we know all things work for the good of those who love Him–

The Father

Basic– No lower than foundation

solid– ground zero

polish the gem

not focused on the win

as much as desiring Him…

Prepare my heart Father to receive the Word this morning Lord, that I may carry the message this week.

1:43PM

     ***Note*** Got a lot of family members–>> some I may never meet–>> but I need them to know I love them–>> and I know the TRUTH… that truth is CHRIST… s’why I must follow Christ with this message SO HARD, and in a way that all of them will hear it! and know, they are cared for.

Jan. 22–Continued 10:31PM

Thank You Lord for progress over perfection. Encouragement over discouragement and deliverance over bondage.

Love Above ALL

Leave a Reply

