January 21, 2017

12:33PM

     Thank you Lord Jesus for seeing me through the evening, blessing my mouth to speak and say those things You would have me to say… for boldness and confidence in you… your perfect will in my life, focus, deliverance from wickedness, long-suffering, patience, and self-control… may your name be glorified forever, above all others.

8:57PM

     The Lord is evidently, surely, peeling back, ever so gently… layers of my heart that weren’t so visible before the decision to devote my life to Him… of course, this is a lifelong process… none are perfect, none are good… but Christ is King, to Him we belong… He is orchestrating…excuse me… has orchestrated ‘all of this’… every blessing, that perfect brokenness–>> He brings His children to in order to call them home…

      Trump was inaugurated yesterday… I’m not terribly concerned with politics, but I did take note of his acknowledging that all men and women were created by One Creator (the same Creator.) Thank you Lord for driving me to increase learning and to pursue righteousness… never again settling for a life you did not intend for me. FOR REAL! I WANNA KEEP LIVING LIFE FOR REAL! ABUNDANTLY– UNDER YOUR COVERING–>> ACKNOWLEDGING NOTHING IN LIFE IS FREE! –>> YOUR LOVE SAVED ME!

Leave a Reply

