January 4, 2017

6:22AM

      Been awake since 5:30AM, watching the news now, I was going to review Philippians… but as I’m writing, I’ve recalled that there are some questions I need to answer in a workbook, that have not yet been answered… waking up earlier is definitely going to bring some much needed improvement to routine.

9:18PM

     *Blows breath out** scratches hand*… it was hard to do, but more than necessary… there are guidelines instituted where I live, were there not, I would never have come to live here… I want to live focused and purposefully… ‘between the lines’… No relationships… no casual ‘encounters’, Hooking Up, etc… I definitely tip-toed the line with conversation, and as much as I wanna justify any of it… there is no excuse! The whole idea is zero-tolerance… I made room for all of it, and justified all of it–>> at my own expense and others… I’m going to hop out on a limb and say it all was rooted in some form of selfishness… because “such and such” is with “such and such”… and dunno’ what was spun on her end of the phone… but that tie severed indefinitely. Made myself available to another individual and yeah… she has my back… but what kind of ‘fair’ is that to her… I can’t talk to her, see her, nothing! and that’s fine! but it would have been a heck of a lot more fine had I let “what was” be that, stead’ of trying to manage from my ‘current-state’… this is for the greater good… for all of us… straight Up! God thank you for sustaining them, thank you for opening my eyes and ears, to rely on you.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

