December 28, 2016

I Am In Love With You–> Jesus Culture

Where I’m From–>> Selah the Corner

Pounds of Cake–>> Lavoisier

Not to, ‘toot my horn!’, (??where did this saying come from??) but this spaghetti is ‘Amazing!’ Speaking of amazing, I met my niece and nephew for the first time Christmas Eve, they were ‘amazing’ little people… it was a range of emotions… gratefulness, love, concern… so much… I can still hear both of their voices in their little fits of joy, at the gifts they were receiving… they are def. in my letter to myself, where I confront any desire I may acquire to ‘go back’ to riotous living, for the purpose of dissuading me and to drive me away from any further bad-decision- making… (I keep this letter in my wallet at all times.) Come to think of it, I’ll be needing to re-write that copy, ‘life in the wallet’ is demanding for all that find itself amid its(wallet) contents . HA! Thank you Jesus, for nephew, nieces, spaghetti, shelter, friendships, purpose, and most importantly– a relationship with you.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

