December 26, 2016

8:16pm

     Christmas has come and gone–>> but that holiday spirit is definitely still in the air… Made it home safe from Columbia… back in Greenville, there’s also a strange air of awkwardness, all of us getting n’sync… time to get back in the swing of things… I’m in the livingroom (smaller) getting back n’sync with 2 of my roommates, watching t.v. (Street Outlaws)  (drag-racing). Been doing a little more texting than usual… I hadn’t acknowledged it until just now, but there was an amend made this Christmas… I found a friend in someone who I had believed I’d literally set dynamite off to whatever bridged the gap between us. I thank God for that. I thank God for bringing me home in one piece and having my brother make it o Italy tonight, safely… I thank God for His having blessed our family… and having made this all possible… for good company, friendships, family, and all that, instilling in me a heart for carrying the gospel, and helping me to stand after doing all that I have done to stand.

Leave a Reply

