December 20, 2016

9:45pm

     Sometimes, I get sick of myself, and I don’t want anyone’s help… the stuff I’ve been struggling with lately… what is it??? To those men and women outside of the country who are giving their lives for those ‘doctrines’ they believe in, killing countless people for the advancement of agenda “X” and something in me can’t help but acknowledge, that, they don’t have time or attention to spare on some girl walking down the street with some ‘tight pants’ or some DAMN virtual reality goggles… I mean, I was getting a haircut today and hear these guys talking, and in the same conversation we go from creating an interactive room with a 360 degree shot of women in mass ‘orgy’ type crap, (this is definitely at the front door of any/every home in America and abroad.) and profiting from that… to… there’s gonna be a draft and war is about to break loose… people at war, now; have been at war… and they aren’t arguing about ‘what’s gonna be for dinner?’ They are dying for what they believe in… we (America) claim we fight for freedom and liberty… and we do this under the guise’ that we are a Christian nation. I don’t wanna talk high and lofty…. I like to keep it basic, but will our ‘liberty’ not leave us in bondage when all is said and done?

Leave a Reply

