December 6, 2016

9:20ish pm

Note to Self–>> For future reference…

     Do not sit at computer for extended amounts of time (four hours) listening to music at dangerous volumes… dangerous being, that volume that leaves your ears ringing for a prolonged period. It’d definitely be a shame to lose my hearing or damage my ears by being so careless… especially if I aim to make music, at some point, a ‘professional hobby’… I’m not going to go off on a large side-bar bout’ music… though, the artist’s I’ve been listening to lately are very talented… we did not go to work on site today or to our warehouse… we stayed home today and decorated the house… had a package come in today with replacement phone… had a few visitors come over and we all drank coffee and ate gingerbread cookies… and I can honestly say that was one holiday experience we had today…. if I’ve ever had one… I mean, I’ve ‘done Christmas’ before, and those were nice, they were also a while back… so, today was refreshing. We hung garland, set up a tree, hung stockings and lights, it was alright. God is good… Going to sleep soon… thank you Lord for your grace and mercy.

Leave a Reply

