December 1, 2016

9:10pm

     How can you (self) be looking at that relationship as a remote possibility–Bro!!?? when you are still working on having developed an authentic relationship with God… more specifically my praise and worship life… sometimes I’m so paralyzed in my praise, I’m so stuck (most of the time) I’m so stuck it’s all I can do to simply stand and sing… There is a lot of guilt and shame there… just writing it down is like… definitely need to speak with someone about this… on the one hand I’m like ‘yo’ you need to talk with someone, on the other hand… I’m like… why!? is this/that so hard for me or why do I have to feel this/that or why do I need to feel this way if I’m not doing what ‘they’ are doing… there’s 100 ways I’ve been working on this on my own… and it’s way past due I’ve spoken with someone… I’m definitely struggling one way or another, there… not in a ‘God’s grace is NOT sufficient type way.’ but in a , this is something that is and should be addressed as a priority… caring for what is pleasing to God… on the front end…then, come the cares of the heart… not the other way around… God is good… patience… endurance… gratitude. Thank you Lord for helping me to stand. I know you are molding and shaping… not that I could ever thwart your purposes in me…but I pray Lord that I do not oppose myself or your will for my life Jesus. Everything that is ‘going on’ and that’s ‘in place’, is for my good, and exceed my needs, as is. Thank you.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

