November 26, 2016

7:11pm

     Today was certainly not a good day for someone… my heart goes out to them. Not on some ole’ ‘humbug’ b.s. but because I know what it is like to live without hope… though, only via minute windows… unlike many people I have met, I walked around optimistic for the most part… feeling that things just had to get better eventually, but… I think some people have absolutely no hope inside… they have never known a hope, and those hopes that they did develop let them down, dissipated, or were inevitably snatched from them. They have never known… or don’t know their Father. I’ve truly been blessed and I can not allow myself to believe that I’ve been chosen in vain. God has purposed me to share His love… and everyday I wake up is chance to accept the call ‘gladly’.  God is showing me who and what and where to pray. I’m not completely clear with the details of intercession. but there are so many individuals that I find myself helpless to reach.. I can’t reach anyone.. God can, though.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

