November 17, 2016

     Last year, this time, my life was a ‘scramble’… literally, everyday, I was hoping for a miracle… and doing enough to make me feel I was doing ‘something’… then I would commence to destroy myself… today… I have direction, friends, brothers, family… there is hope… today I completed (walked the stage), closure was brought to my stay at the Overcomers Center, there was so much love from the guys. (People still @ Overcomers) I’m not omnipresent, but I do enjoy talking to EVERYONE… seeing everyone at some degree of joy… my heart aches somewhat at the fact that there were people who come see me, the ceremony, from multiple counties, there were people who showed love, and that I didn’t even know, who gave me so much encouragement… regarding the speech I gave and there were so many nice things that were said. I truly do know the origin of all my substance, I thank God that He has brought me and is bringing me to acknowledge Him in all things.

Leave a Reply

