November 9, 2016

10:50ish PM

     Had a better night, tonight, than I ever could have asked for… roasted hot dogs, “end of program” recognitions, “adda-boys”, and the list goes on…peace, excellent testimonies shared, and I jump out of the pan and into the fire!! There is literally nothing wrong with my life-directly- and yet I say ‘to heck with it’ and ‘impulse’ wins… never did I let go of that b.s.s that happened… I want to not share that crap with anyone, and I just keep holding onto it… I am free but why does thing get me trapped!!? It’s frustrating as crap and without question I know this has to be dealt with… I’m not without blame… I am a sinner.. but, I don’t have to keep sinning… there is restoration…. I want to minister, but I can’t minister holding onto the dead man that keeps confronting me… I am not that dead man, but he comes back to draw me from life… I don’t want death… and the death hasn’t changed it’s face…the danger hasn’t been diminished… judgement will be swift… and I don’t want my part to be with the condemned.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

