November 8, 2016

9:45ish PM

ELECTION NIGHT

     In the bed… to be honest…really, need to go wash my feet… Just got word that Trump was leading the polls, and apparently that’s a great thing to my roommate. He didn’t have very appropriate things to say concerning Hillary… then again those things may have been appropriate to some people- somewhere… I don’t know much about either candidate and I don’t care to have either candidate as president. This is insane ‘yo!’ this is not reality t.v. This is real life, and we have Donald Trump, who at one point in time was not even taken seriously as becoming a presidential candidate… Hillary Clinton… a few years ago, seems like everyone would have supported Hillary being a president… (that’s a lie) not everyone, but many people I remember speaking about it with years ago… were ‘pro-Clinton”. I’m upset about the circumstances concerning why I didn’t vote, but I am laying that all to rest… God’s grace is sufficient for this election and it’s good enough for me.

Leave a Reply

