November 12, 2016

God’s a good God… Hands up… hands down. Bob come by to see me today… He has really been a blessing… stumbled across some good gospel hip hop today… I adopted it, and in moderation, I will be getting back into music; knowing God is going to put ‘all of that’ together… I’m just going to keep pressing toward this ‘Homes of Hope’ program and serving the Lord because I know HE’s got a plan, and everything will come together with ministry at the church. I’m thankful for all the people God has placed in my life to usher me forward… there’s a battle and struggle everyday but, I have to keep pushing and fighting because the blessing is in living that life He has purposed us for. We are (guys @ house) bout’ to start a movie, but I’m dedicated to putting this ‘work’ in because I do feel like God is encouraging me toward these pages that I’ll be conditioned for His purpose when the time comes.

Leave a Reply

