November 6, 2016

9:15PM

     In the library… treading lightly with my roommates… usually I go write with my lamp on… giving it a break tonight… I’ll probably read… but I’m definitely going to complete this entry in the library… it truly is a privilege to have been blessed with all the resources we have available to us. My mind is definitely warring with my spirit… and I’m super glad for the perfect way God purposed for me to go to Homes of Hope… got my boots today and some work gloves… I had a hard-hat, but I left it with the last company I got involved with… no matter… it may be for good reason. (It was expired anyways.) Sitting here and I’m listening to the guys talk sports… I’m asking myself, what can I do to better my relationship with God… what am I holding on to? I am still holding on to something… and it is a toxic and crippling type of whisper, but I know God is ever-present… and I know He won’t leave me… ***Healthy Awareness***

Leave a Reply

