November 5, 2016

10:55am

     ‘Frus-anx-gravated’… taking time now, to sit my butt down. Too much of nothing going on… my priorities are ‘shot’… and everything needing to be done; for one reason or another is missing some element/component I need in order to complete it… either paper/workspace/laundry-room-etc. So I am calming myself. Going to read my Bible because when things are ‘everywhere’/ ‘all over the place’… there’s sometimes/something, maybe, missing, that is right in my face… Peace is what i need and I know of only one place to get it… (the Hills) God… so, I’m thinking I’ma read, study, and pray until God tells me otherwise.

9PMish– Short time, very short-time… I’ma little disappointed in a few aspects, but I’m incredibly encouraged by other aspects. God did indeed bless this day that it would be lived out in peace…. today was ‘pretty’ peaceful, outside of a misinterpretation I may have had earlier. I was looking at an incident from the wrong end. It worked itself out. Tomorrow after church I will be hitting up the store for work stuff… after that, I will have to be cramming… I’m more behind than I thought myself to be… I’m not terribly stressed, just acknowledging my procrastination and lack of diligence *sigh* I need to do my stuff… for real.

Leave a Reply

