October 28, 2016

10:45ish PM

     Heavenly Father, to you my life I devote, train my heart, my mind, my limbs, my mouth ‘how-to’– move, speak, etc. I don’t feel uncomfortable in my skin as if I can not function, but as if all  my movements must be ‘second-guessed’–>>is that normal?–> (for a believer), can you help me/show me, because some of this stuff I want to speak with someone about, but right now (past few days) I haven’t felt comfortable speaking about these things in the ‘minute’ windows I have had to discuss them. Any ways… you know my heart Lord… My roommate is on a 24 hour pass… I’m expecting my grandparents tomorrow… Also, going to get some free-time tomorrow morning at some kind of farm a man has… where we can fish– among other things… it should be real nice. (*guest name here*–broke his ankle) He’s okay, I’m glad for that… Thank you God for peace… directing my speech… developing my conversations… helping me see the ‘openings’ where you want me to move or where you want me to stand–>> I don’t want to neglect anything… thank you for showing me where and what to read.

Leave a Reply

