October 27, 2016

PM

     Talking with my roommate… it’s his birthday… he’s been telling me a situation with him having his kid, and going home to visit this weekend. My grandparents are coming for the first time this weekend, to visit me… I’m glad they are coming, but I’m unsure how the visit will be… I’m going to focus on relaxing and not having any expectations. I want more than anything that they understand they don’t need to worry; not anymore. To have them both leave here with the assurance that I am well taken care of… Life is light, where I am today… letting go of that grace and mercy which God has bestowed us with? Who does that? Who is given a glimpse of that new life and then forsakes it… ‘vomit,’ for what i behind… I want my grandparents to know I am free, and that God is responsible for that… and that I’ve finally come to that realization… I trust that Gdod will bring this about if I will trust Him. Thank you Lord.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

