October 26, 2016

9:30ish PM

     God, your word is sweet, good, and true… it is the Son, it is the Rock. God you alone know every thought that makes it’s own way through my mind—> you alone decipher my meditations leading me out of wickedness. Everyone; the individuals who were going to my church who’ve graduated, are doing well, but they are no longer at the church I am going to. It’s not about the ‘building’ though. My heart knows and believes God can and will move in a mighty way wherever we are… my desire is to remain at Greenville First… God will bless us there, tonight there was talk about the kids and about the high schoolers (I asked about visiting the high-schoolers at their schools.) God is making way for this– He is opening the door… He has opened the door… also… within the Overcomers Program–>> opening communications so that hearts can be won and many can live… I am convinced of the difference that can be made, and I am convinced God will move in a mighty way, that will draw many to Him in the up coming years… above all else, I believe God has been moving all the time, it is just now that I am acknowledging His presence ALL around… and that HE is giving me a front row seat to His glory, in ALL things.

Leave a Reply

