October 24, 2016

4:25 PM

     I’ve certainly fallen back on the ‘work-out’ routine… been concerned with the work I need to get done, as well as making it to the meetings I’m designated to go to… excuses- excuses… suppose I’m going to end up pulling a few late nights in order to get some of the work ‘caught-up’. I didn’t spend any of the time I had this weekend on work. There are a few mixed emotions involving my ‘ex’… saw pictures of her and the guy she has been dating… I suppose that’s my own fault… the good part concerning the matter is that it was real feelings that I felt… that said, ‘I hope it is what God’s plan is for her… I hope it is a part of drawing her into His will.’ I want to be “Most Happy” for her.. there wasn’t any contact from me to her… God is dealing with her and I don’t want to complicate that process. God’s way is perfect and true… maybe one day… if not now… now… is being lived out as it should be… submitting my will to God everyday… there will be no regrets in that area– I seek Christ daily, not my own desires… that my desires become His desires.

Author: clhemingwayii

How beautiful upon the mountains are the feet of him that bringeth good tidings, that publisheth peace; that bringeth good tidings of good, that publisheth salvation; that saith unto Zion, Thy God reigneth! Isaiah 52:7(KJV)

Leave a Reply

