October 23, 2016

10:38 PM

     Exciting weekend… Today was truly a blessing, got to share my testimony with the church I attended before I moved here to Greenville… everyone was happy to see the changes God has made in me. It was good to see them also. I’m looking forward to returning… (to visit)… There is no telling who you will meet, but I am sure God will put you in front of who you need to be around… exactly when you need to be… doors will be opened.. I .. have to be open… and willing… God can continue to produce fruit in me as long as I will remain willing… tonight I will rest well, knowing how God allotted the opportunity that I might share my testimony. God seen fit for me to live to today… His mercies are new everyday… conscious contact is very important for me… Life and death, really. If I die, I want to die loving and serving the Lord… I don’t want to die in my sins in hate for myself… in depression… in shame and guilt… I want to die in the promises; the promises God made of an abundant life… to those who obey His word and authority… Thank you Lord and good night.

Leave a Reply

