October 15, 2016

9:10PM

     Got some work done today… not a whole lot, but it’s better than none at all… grateful to find my bed, undisturbed, where I can read in peace… I was fairly focused today on my relationship with Christ… walking thoughtfully, you could say… one day closer to ‘ Homes of Hope’, I’m not nervous or worried about the community but I know/feel it’s unstable… after these few weeks, that are going to melt away quick as they arrive, I will be able to visit the property, and provide encouragement from the outside… I thank God for jesus christ our Lord… it is only by His grace that I am sustained. I’ve said that before, multiple times, but I never want to forget. It’s time for me to live as a man, not as in fear of whether I will choose to die rather than live… I have life today, and my life is more abundant than I know… for certain… though, my vision is not full and everything regarding the future is not yet known to me…. those parts which are necessary, that let me know I am well cared for, those are unmistakingly known to me.

Leave a Reply

